Upcoming Webinars

Laptop showing NAL Webinar

In response to the new working practices many of us are having to adhere to, NAL are providing free of charge, remote learning for our customers through a series of webinars.

Our webinars offer delegates a greater understanding of the solutions available to support existing and future infrastructure projects.  Many are CPD accredited through the Institute of Highways Engineers (IHE).  Attendees will hear detailed technical presentations along with the chance to put questions to our panel of experts.

Latest Webinars

To book your place, simply click on the available link below or email info@nal.ltd.uk

July Webinars

Traffic Signals Thursday 30th July

August Webinars

Repurposing Streetscapes for Covid-19 Tuesday 4th August

Petroleum and Retail Innovations Wednesday 5th August

Street Lighting Thursday 6th August

Key considerations when specifying recessed covers Wednesday 12th August

Repurposing Streetscapes for Covid-19 Thursday 13th August

EV Charging Wednesday 19th August

Highways and Cycle Routes Thursday 20th August

Motorway Communications Wednesday 26th August

Traffic Signals Thursday 27th August

September Webinars

Highways and Cycle Routes Wednesday 2nd September

Street Lighting Thursday 3rd September

Key considerations when specifying recessed covers Wednesday 9th September

Repurposing Streetscapes for Covid-19 Thursday 10th September

Traffic Signals Wednesday 16th September

Petroleum and Retail Innovations Thursday 17th September

Evolution of Keep Left Bollards Wednesday 23rd September

EV Charging Thursday 24th September

Motorway Communication Innovations Wednesday 30th September